We help you shape International Software Development

Digitization, the Internet of Things (IoT), Mobility and Big Data are the key drivers behind growing demand for software. Qualified developers are urgently needed, but hardly available in Germany or very expensive.
ServiceFactum is your Nearshore Offshore Software Service Provider to organize scalable distributed software development together. We offer everything from flexible access to international capacities to integrated Service Management.

Integrated Service Management

for highest service quality

Customers who already trust us ... (a selection)

„With their local integrated service management, ServiceFactum takes pressure off our management and at the same time ensures the smooth and cost-efficient management of our nearshore teams in Romania and Ukraine. Implementation of the BestShoring principle ensures the required expertise is available within the scrum teams.”

Michael Deiß,CEO
eggs unimedia GmbH

Bitte Bereich auswahlen
All
Web-Applications
Mobile Apps
Enterprise
SaaS and Cloud
Product Development
Internet of Things
MVPs
Market leader in enterprise file sharing.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„ServiceFactum proved to be a competent and reliable partner. With their carefully selected and qualified BestShore company in Romania, they implemented a strategic development project for us on time, with a high level of quality and within the agreed budget.“ Dr. Dieter Steiner, CEO
SSP Europe GmbH
Management Consulting
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„Working closely and effectively with ServiceFactum, we were able to minimize our development and management expenditure when developing our innovative “emocial network solution.“ Michael Henze, CEO
Michael Henze + Partner
Mobile Health Solutions Startup (Wearables).
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„ServiceFactum made sure our iOS app was off to a good, easy and quick start with an experienced foreign software development team. Their handling of communication and coordination with the team significantly reduced our workload.“ Dr. Johannes Kreuzer, Gründer/CEO
Cosinuss GmbH
Leading expert in audio ident. & music recommendation software solutions.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„As a young and innovative company, we were in need of cost-efficient qualified developers. Thanks to ServiceFactum, integrating the cross-border services into our organization went smoothly.“ Jörn Handschke, Product Manager
Mufin GmbH
Online video creation and automated video production with clip generator.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„With their extensive expertise, results-oriented service management and a high degree of flexibility, ServiceFactum supported us over many years in developing our core products with their cost-efficient and highly skilled resources.“ Angelika Hänssler, (former) CEO
Trivid GmbH
Cognitive Enablement & Process Autom. thru navigat. aids in live systems of EAs.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„Together with ServiceFactum GmbH, we managed to successfully expand our offshore unit in India and to operate it at low cost. This unit was responsible for development and test management in specific product areas.“ Dr. Jochen Wiechen,
(former) CTO
datango AG
Industrial communication for autom. process, manufacturing & propulsion technology.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„The fieldbus development/fieldbus interfaces projects entrusted to ServiceFactum were carried out by a team of highly skilled developers in Slovakia with a high level of quality and with the expected cost savings.“ Matthias Reusch, Leiter R&D
Kunbus GmbH
Startup, offering innovative electromagnetic applications.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„We tasked ServiceFactum with developing a minimal viable product (MVP) for our urgently needed Magmath web app. We were quickly provided with an experienced developer to meet the tight deadline. A cost-efficient web app to promote sales is already available and can be demonstrated to potential customers across the globe.“ Dipl.-Phys. Mauricio Esguerra, CEO
Magment UG
Comprehensive development and support of individual IT solutions.
Service Management to manage nearshore providers.
through Leosoft
Service Management to manage nearshore providers.
Leading manufacturer of optical microscopy techniques and technologies.
Migrating a LabView-based Colibri Laser Scanning software to C#.
Full service provider for talent management and corporate learning.
Developing an XML converter, UI and generating target files, as well as transforming VML shapes into SVG paths.
A mobile social app that allows users to quickly share their own mood with others.
Developing and testing a mobile app for iOS, Android and Windows 10.
Digital Crowd Management Startup.
Developing a Minimal Viable Product (MVP) for mobile devices.
Software development and IT solutions.
Developing a prototype as part of modernizing the GUI of the iteraplan software.

Management

In 2011, we decided to bring together qualified and carefully selected nearshore and offshore development centers under the roof of ServiceFactum. We build bridges for intercultural understanding. Working with ServiceFactum is benefit and quality-oriented, transparent, respectful, reliable and authentic.

Bernd Wandt

Executive Partner

Read more

Degree in mathematics and manager. Managing Director of ServiceFactum GmbH since 2011. He recognized the great potential of nearshore and offshore services in software development for small and medium-sized businesses in Germany early on and developed a simple, demand-oriented globalization strategy for them.

Harry Straßer

Co-founder & Managing Partner

Read more

Degree in business administration from a vocational academy and MBA, co-founder and managing partner of ServiceFactum. Harry Strasser has been working in international management at leading high-tech companies in the IT, telecommunications and consumer electronics industries for more than 25 years. He is also involved in global innovation activities with respect to the currently trending technologies IoT, networked mobility and wearable technologies and consults companies on matters of digital transformation and innovation.

Partnerschaften:

Partnerships:

We are happy to personally assist You!

Mit uns gestalten Sie die internationale Softwareentwicklung

Digitalisierung, Internet of Things (IoT), Mobilität, Big Data sind die Treiber eines wachsenden Bedarfs an Software. Dringend benötigte qualifizierte Entwickler sind in Deutschland kaum noch verfügbar oder sehr teuer.

ServiceFactum ist Ihr Nearshore Offshore Software-Dienstleister, um gemeinsam eine skalierbare, verteilte Softwareentwicklung erfolgreich zu gestalten – vom flexiblen Zugriff auf internationale Kapazitäten bis hin zur Umsetzung.

Integriertes Service-Management

für höchste Servicequalität

Kunden, die uns bereits vertrauen … (eine Auswahl)

„Durch das lokale, integrierte Service Management entlastet ServiceFactum unser Management und garantiert gleichzeitig eine reibungslose und kosteneffiziente Steuerung unserer Nearshore Teams in Rumänien und Ukraine. Der implementierte BestShoring Ansatz sichert uns die geforderte Expertise in den Scrum Teams.“

Michael Deiß, Geschäftsführer
eggs unimedia GmbH

Bitte Bereich auswahlen
Alle
Web-Anwendungen
Mobile Apps
Enterprise
SaaS and Cloud
Produktentwicklung
Internet of Things
MVPs
Marktführer im Bereich Enterprise File Sharing.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„Mit ServiceFactum hatten wir einen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Partner, der mit einem ausgewählten und qualifizierten BestShore Unternehmen aus Rumänien ein für uns strategisches Entwicklungsprojekt „on time“, mit hoher Qualität und innerhalb des vereinbarten Kostenbudgets realisierte.“ Dr. Dieter Steiner, CEO
SSP Europe GmbH
Managementberatung
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„Durch die enge und konstruktive Zusammenarbeit mit ServiceFactum waren wir bei der Realisierung unserer innovativen „emocial network Lösung“ in der Lage, den Entwicklungs- und Steuerungsaufwand zu minimieren.“ Michael Henze, CEO
Michael Henze + Partner
Startup für Mobile Health Solutions (Wearables).
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„ServiceFactum hat uns einen guten, einfachen und schnellen Start für unsere iOS App mit einem erfahrenen ausländischen Software-Entwicklerteam ermöglicht und uns bei der Kommunikation und Koordination mit dem Team effektiv entlastet.“ Dr. Johannes Kreuzer, Gründer/CEO
Cosinuss GmbH
Führender Experte f. Software Lösungen v. Audio Identifizierung u. Musikempf.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„Als innovatives junges Unternehmen brauchten wir qualifizierte Entwickler zu attraktiven Kosten. Die Integration der länderübergreifenden Services in unsere Organisation klappte dank ServiceFactum reibungslos.“ Jörn Handschke, Produkt Manager
Mufin GmbH
Online Video Erstellung und automatische Video Produktion mit Clipgenerator.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„ServiceFactum hat uns viele Jahre mit hoher Kompetenz, einem ergebnisorientierten Service Management und großer Flexibilität in der Entwicklung unserer Kernprodukte mit kostengünstigen, hochqualifizierten Ressourcen unterstützt.“ Angelika Hänssler, (ehem.) CEO
Trivid GmbH
Cogn. Enablement & Process Automation d. Navigations- hilfen i. Live-Systemen v. EAs.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„Gemeinsam mit ServiceFactum GmbH, konnten wir unsere indische Offshore-Unit, die für die Produktentwicklung und das Testmanagement bestimmter Produktbereiche zuständig war, erfolgreich ausbauen und kostengünstig betreiben.“ Dr. Jochen Wiechen, (ehem.) CTO
datango AG
Industrielle Kommunikation i. d. Automatisierungs-, Prozess-, Fertigungs- & Antriebstechnik.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„Die Durchführung der an ServiceFactum übertragenen Projekte in der Feldbus Entwicklung/Feldbus Interfaces erfolgte von einem hochqualifizierten Entwicklerteam in der Slowakei, in hoher Qualität, mit den erwarteten Preisvorteilen“ Matthias Reusch, Leiter R&D
Kunbus GmbH
Startup für innovative elektromagnetische Applikationen.
  • Information
  • Testimonial
  • Case Study
„Wir haben ServiceFactum beauftragt ein Minimal Viable Product für unsere dringend benötigte Magmath Web-App zu entwickeln. Uns wurde schnell ein erfahrener Entwickler zur Verfügung gestellt, um den eng gesetzten Zeitrahmen zu gewährleisten. Eine kosteneffiziente und verkaufsfördernde Web-App kann bereits jetzt weltweit potenziellen Kunden präsentiert werden.“ Mauricio Esguerra, Geschäftsführer
Magment UG
LeoSoft entwickelt und betreut individuelle IT-Lösungen ganzheitlich.
Service Management zur Steuerung von Nearshore Anbietern.
über Leosoft
Service Management zur Steuerung von Nearshore Anbietern.
Führender Hersteller von lichtmikroskopischen Technologien u. Techniken.
Migration einer LabView basierten Colibri Laser Scanning Software nach C#.
Full Service Anbieter für Talent Management und Corporate Learning.
Entwicklung eines XML Konverter, Bedienoberfläche und Generierung von Ziel-Dateien, sowie Transformation von VML Formen in SVG Pfade.
Mobile Social-App, um schnell eigene Stimmungen mit and. Nutzern zu teilen.
Entwicklung / Test einer mobilen App für iOS, Android und Windows 10.
Start-up im Bereich Digitales Crowd Management.
Entwicklung eines Minimal Viable Products (MVP) für mobile Endgeräte.
Softwareentwicklung und IT-Lösungen.
Erstellung eines Prototyps im Rahmen der Modernisierung der grafischen Benutzer-Schnittstelle für das eigene Softwareprodukt iteraplan.
Erstellung eines Prototyps im Rahmen der Modernisierung der grafischen Benutzer-Schnittstelle für das eigene Softwareprodukt iteraplan.

Management

2011 haben wir uns entschieden, qualifizierte und sorgfältig ausgewählte Near- & Offshore Entwicklungszentren unter dem Dach von ServiceFactum gezielt zusammenzuführen. Wir bauen Brücken für eine interkulturelle Verständigung. Eine Zusammenarbeit mit ServiceFactum ist nutzen- und qualitätsorientiert, transparent, respektvoll, zuverlässig und authentisch.

Bernd Wandt

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Erfahren Sie mehr

Diplom-Mathematiker und Manager, stellt seit 2011 den Gesellschafter-Geschäftsführer der ServiceFactum GmbH. Bereits früh erkannte er, welch hohes Potential Near- und Offshore Dienstleistungen in der Softwareentwicklung vor allem mittelständischen Unternehmen in Deutschland bieten und entwickelte für diese eine einfache, bedarfsorientierte Globalisierungsstrategie.

Harry Straßer

Mitgründer & Managing Partner

Erfahren Sie mehr

Diplom-Betriebswirt (BA) und MBA, Mitgründer und Managing Partner der ServiceFactum GmbH. Harry Strasser war über 25 Jahre im internationalen Management bei führenden Hightech-Unternehmen in der IT, Telekom- und Konsumerelektronik Industrie tätig. Er ist zudem in weltweiten Innovationsaktivitäten der aktuellen Trendtechnologien IoT, vernetzte Mobilität und wearable technologies engagiert und berät Unternehmen über digitale Transformation und Innovation.

Partnerschaften:

Partnerships:

Wir sind persönlich für Sie da!